Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce Batesville Area Economic Development Alliance Batesville Advertising & Promotion Commission Impact Independence County

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Phil Baldwin
pbaldwin@thecitizensbank.net

Daniel Bell

Dr. Chris Beller
dr.chris.beller@gmail.com

Larry or Marshall Bentley

Danielle Bird
danielleh@hopperpest.com

Randall Box
randall@ionagency.com

Mallory Boyd
Regional Marketing Manager
mallory@vippetcare.com

Russell Branscum
russell.branscum@lacroixoptical.com

Larry Bridges
Operator/Owner
janicebridges_007@hotmail.com

Mr. Cliff Brown
Managing Partner
bethc23@yahoo.com

Rich Byers

Darlene Calkin
Business Office Coordinator
kditto@kait8.com

Karen Campbell
arflowergirl@yahoo.com

Deann Castleberry
Patient Care Representative
deann.castleberry@lhcgroup.com

Brad Cheatham

Sky Clark

Dale Cole
dcole@firstcommunity.net

Jennifer Coleman
cmagdepotinc@gmail.com

Nancy Cossey
embandbeyond@outlook.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Chairman's Circle Sponsors - Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce
Member Login
870.793.2378
409 Vine Street
Batesville, AR 72501