Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce Batesville Area Economic Development Alliance Batesville Advertising & Promotion Commission Impact Independence County

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Debbie Fiser

Lisha Foust
lfoust@firstcommunity.net

Mr Braden Fouts
Marketing Event Coordinator
bfouts@ffohome.com

Ashley Freiert
JonathansFineJewelry@yahoo.com

Jonathan Freiert
JonathansFineJewelry@yahoo.com

Stan Fretwell
sfretwell@pecofoods.com

Jeremy Gamble

Shelia Gates

Cindy Gibson
Sneakapeekultrasound@gmail.com

Stacy Gunderman
stacygunderman@ffcmail.com

Raye Hagar
raye.hagar@arkansas.gov

Olivene Hargrave
Accounting Manager
dweems@pecofoods.com

Dr. Paul Holifield
rxduck@ipa.net

Margaret Holloway
VP PR/Community Development
margaret.holloway@eritter.com

Jaclyn Hoskins
Accounting Coordinator
Ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com

Arch Jones
mandajonesbatesville@gmail.com

Mickey Jones
Directional Pastor of Worship & Admin
mickey@thecompasschurch.net

Ray LaCroix
ray@lacroixoptical.com

Dr. Dale Ladd
Optometric Physician
docladd@hotmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Chairman's Circle Sponsors - Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce
Member Login
870.793.2378
409 Vine Street
Batesville, AR 72501