Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce Batesville Area Economic Development Alliance Batesville Advertising & Promotion Commission Impact Independence County

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Michael Payne
mike@mpressiveproductions.com

Tammy Pearce
Batesville Mortgage Specialist
tpearce@boemortgage.com

Anne Porterfield
mike@mpressiveproductions.com

Donnie Rawlings
catfish3421@centurytel.net

Danny Screws

David Shetron
Assistant Vice Pres
dshetron@atlasasphaltinc.com

Barbara Shockley
babs@mclaughlindermatology.com

Andrea Slaughter

Trisha Snell

Sherry Stott
slstott@yahoo.com

Sharon Strecker

Stubby Stumbaugh
sstumbaugh@iesi.com

Mr Gerald Thomas
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Gerald.D.Thomas@centene.com

Jim Ulmer
julmer@olsson.com

Kyle Vance
General Manager
kyle.vance@markmartinautomotive.com

Valerie Venable
valerie.venable@staffmark.com

Matt Vowels
Community Bank President
mvowels@bankwithsouthern.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Chairman's Circle Sponsors - Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce
Member Login
870.793.2378
409 Vine Street
Batesville, AR 72501