Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce Batesville Area Economic Development Alliance Batesville Advertising & Promotion Commission Impact Independence County

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr Gerald Thomas
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Gerald.D.Thomas@centene.com

Jim Ulmer
julmer@olsson.com

Kyle Vance
General Manager
kyle.vance@markmartinautomotive.com

Valerie Venable
valerie.venable@staffmark.com

Matt Vowels
Community Bank President
mvowels@bankwithsouthern.com

Andy Walmsley
andrew.walmsley@ampf.com

Kirk Warden
kirk@lacroixoptical.com

Nancy Weaver

Phil Weaver

Duane Weems
Live Production Manager
dweems@pecofoods.com

Travis Wilkerson

David Wilkins
davidshomeandsleep@gmail.com

Denise Wilson
Business Relations Representative
ars.purchasing@arkansas.gov

David Winberry
david.winberry@edwardjones.com

Rob Yates
rob.yates@jpo-popa.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Chairman's Circle Sponsors - Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce
Member Login
870.793.2378
409 Vine Street
Batesville, AR 72501